Thank you for your dedication to our cause. This event could not be successful without you.


Committee Co-Chairs:  Jane Burchell & Karen Chadwick

Boutique Co-Chairs: Jane Burchell & Roseanne Dumitru
Chocolate Surprise Prize Team: Karen Chadwick, Irene Davies, Joan Bell
Dining Room Team: Jill Ciavarella, Irene Davies, Sheri Kurtz, Cathy Nealon
Volunteer Co-Chairs: Debbie Cass & Emilia Tung

Committee Members

Betty Bell
Karen Coombes
Jan Corbett
Alana Mallins
Alyssa Mallins
Carolina Moretti
Katelyn Ramrattan
Jeannie Stamkos

MSHF Team:

Allan Bell
Joyce So
Catherine Ortiz
Mirna Werdi